Wiki2LaTeX in 2009

There won’t be any updates to W2L in the next two months. This is mostly because I’m taking my B.A. in Literature Studies this spring so I don’t have much time to spend on this project.

But when I’m finished with my B.A. there will be a new version of W2L, which contains some fixes for several bugs and adds some features like Interwiki-Links.

I hope I can move forward to W2L 1.0 in April or May, depending on how much bugs I introduce and/or fix.

So the project is still alive and will be at least the next few years as I do use W2L on a private Wiki to do all my university stuff.

So if you find any bugs, please report them to the issue tracker on Google Code.

Leave a Reply

